XXL Magazine presents Elmatic by Elzhi, a tribute to Illmatic, the classic debut LP by NaS. Check it out, download it, and watch the video below. With a little help from Will Sessions, Pete Rock, DJ Dez, Amp Fiddler, DJ House Shoes, Stokley from Mint Condition, and Royce Da 5’9, this album is an instant classic, “it’s like the game ain’t the same!”

Download the album FREE at http://elzhi.com/

Track List

1. The Genesis
2. Detroit State of Mind (Houseshoes Shout)
3. Halftime
4. Memory Lane
5. The World Is Yours
6. Represent
7. Life’s A Bitch feat. Royce da 5’9 and Stokley Williams of Mint Condition
8. One Love
9. It Ain’t Hard To Tell (Pete Rock Shout)
10. Pete Rock Shout



You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment


You must be logged in to post a comment.


Enter your email address, and subscribe to our email updates:

Delivered by FeedBurner