Going Back to Cali gets 5 MINDS.

Guaranteed to play in your Heavy Rotation! You’ve heard the rest, now it’s time to own the very best Notorious B.I.G. Remix Album Mixtape of all time. “Going Back to Cali” by DJ DEMON. I highly recommend this album for all true hip hop heads.

Download the entire mixtape at http://giantsarise.com/artists/demon/

Listen to Going Back To Hyphy (Dj Demon Remix)

Tack list:

  • Intro
  • Going Back To Hyphy
  • Kaution: Contents Juicy
  • Struggle Don’t Wait
  • Who Shot Ya Wit Da Bang Bang
  • Party Wit Da Likwit
  • What U See Is What U Funk
  • Suicidal Gangsta’s
  • 10 Sherm Commandments
  • I Got 5 Wrong
  • St. Ides 40 Break
  • All About The Benji’s
  • Kick In The Gold
  • I Love It When You Call
  • Me Kalifornia
  • I Got A Freaky Story To Tale




You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment


You must be logged in to post a comment.


Enter your email address, and subscribe to our email updates:

Delivered by FeedBurner